Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Bradford

Michelle Bradford

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bradford
"I would like to just thank Kris Walls for the exceptional service I’ve received. He just really took his time and explain everything to me and made sure I understood each policy."
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"Had an amazing experience working with Beth on getting my insurance set up as a new resident to the state. She explained things to me in a way I understood making the transition seamless."
Profile photo of Mike Gwizdala

Mike Gwizdala

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gwizdala
"Beth was awesome to work with. I was in a “time crunch” and she took the time to get my quote out immediately! All the other agents were sending me emails or I had to leave a voicemail. She called me up a couple of times and had me a rate quote in a matter of hours. That’s is how an agent should respond! I am in good hands with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Perez

Janet Perez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Perez
"We are new to the city and finding this office and Kris's help and dedication was a blessing!!! Thank you Kris Wall for your patience and dedication!!!! 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of John Murphy

John Murphy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Murphy
"Beth at Ryan Coe’s Agency is the best agent I have ever worked with! I have been shopping for 3-4 weeks for new home and multiple auto quotes and when I spoke to Beth I knew I was in good hands! She was Extremely responsive (which was rare nowadays) and prompt with giving me a very competitive quote and walked me through my deductibles & coverages. She made she I fully understood everything which I greatly appreciate. I have spoken to several customers (as I am in the auto industry) and they all had claims which were handled quickly and to their satisfaction. In a time where customer service is difficult to find (or heck even a callback), Beth definitely delivered. Call her and thank me later!"
Profile photo of Dee Choyce

Dee Choyce

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Choyce
"Very friendly, and helpful"
Profile photo of Dennis Chwla

Dennis Chwla

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Chwla
"Great place to do all your insurance shopping. Kris is the best !"
Profile photo of Melloin

Melloin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melloin
"Never had an issue with these guys. Easy to work with and very friendly"
Profile photo of Maria Sandefur

Maria Sandefur

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sandefur
"Kris was great to work with. Very helpful and would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Haroon Kareem

Haroon Kareem

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haroon Kareem
"Chris is awesome professional very reliable and accurate with quotes, paper work details and very mindful to your needs.. I recommend anyone to deal with him and state farm for your importance of needs I rate them and Chris A+ #1 💯"
Profile photo of Jerrell Hardin

Jerrell Hardin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrell Hardin
"All the girls go above and beyond to help with any questions I’ve had and Cheyenne is always so kind thank all of you"
Profile photo of Adonis Freiman

Adonis Freiman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Freiman
"Cheyenne helped me get my insurance quote. Very friendly and informational. A no hassle experience, and saved me a good chunk of money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kayla Ann

Kayla Ann

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Ann
"I’ve had the best experience acquiring insurance with Kris Wall at State Farm! I got everything I needed to for my children and I , coverage, liability and even roadside along with renters insurance for the best offer! State Farm is the way to go. Prices are definitely worth every penny. I’ll never have to worry about me or my passengers. Kris has the best customer service and treated me like the customer I deserve and made sure to best suit my wants and decisions for my coverages."
Profile photo of Chrissy White

Chrissy White

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy White
"If you want to go somewhere where they’re down to earth and explain everything very clearly and want it to feel very personal I definitely recommend Cheyenne Mongar. If you’ve had bad experiences with other state farms try to be transferred to the Saginaw location before going elsewhere"
Profile photo of Up There Collective

Up There Collective

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Up There Collective
"Kris Wall has been fantastic to work with! He communicated very well with me and made it easy for me to understand things I usually don’t! Thank you State Farm and Kris Wall!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Barkham

Caitlin Barkham

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Barkham
"Beth Sheridan is the best to work with! She made the already stressful process of getting home insurance super easy and was incredibly nice and easy going! She will be getting my business forever! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of brendon easlick

brendon easlick

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brendon easlick
"Kris was great! Very knowledgeable and provided a quick and easy experience"
Profile photo of Tee Balee

Tee Balee

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Balee
"I had an amazing time setting up my account with Cheyenne I had electronic difficulties and she was very calm and patient with me and super relatable! I loved my experience and felt like she genuinely cared about making sure I left with the best possible deal."
Profile photo of Angela Powe

Angela Powe

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Powe
"I am Late with my Review and First and for most I want to thank my State Farm Family! Ryan, Beth, Carmen, Lisa, if I missed someone I apologize. With an unexpected loss of My Mother who has had coverage with State farm on Tittabawasee Rd. for over 30 years and The transition to change the Home Owners Insurance, cancelling Moms car Insurance and even Coming back to State Farm to insure my own vehicle and purchase Life Insurance!. Has been Marvelous! The review is for the entire Team , and Ryan! This review is to Thank Beth for helping with the easy transition placing the Home Owners Insurance in my Name., Beth took care and time to make sure I knew everything that changed and new Information. Thank you for always caring about my Mom and I. Now we continue onto a new chapter of our Journey as Friends/ Family❤! I Love this State Farm Team and thank you for your suoport, Love and concern during a very rough time. That's why I go in to pay sometimes because I enjoy visiting. With my SF Family or its a chance to get another picture with Jake From State Farm😎😁! Always a Fan, Angela Powe"
Profile photo of Vern Veer

Vern Veer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Veer
"Always a pleasure to work with these folks. Knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I am extremely happy with this agents office and all the people who work there."
Profile photo of Kiara Howe

Kiara Howe

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Howe
"Insurance can be so stressful and the insurance agents at Ryan Coe’s office made this the easiest process I have ever gone through! I had the pleasure of getting my policy through Kristopher Wall at Ryan’s office and he answered all of my questions fast and with clarification so I didn’t feel misled or stressed. He even offered some personal experiences to make it feel like I wasn’t just talking to another agent, I was talking to someone who actually cared about helping me and my safety! I recommend Ryan’s office to anyone and everyone who’s in the market for affordable, trustworthy insurance because they do not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Allan Wearn

Allan Wearn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Wearn
"Allison was absolutely phenomenal. She pays close attention to the people she deals with to make a personable connection"
Profile photo of Justin Modlin

Justin Modlin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Modlin
"Great customer service. Got me a great policy and was very satisfied with price."
Profile photo of Juke Edwards

Juke Edwards

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juke Edwards
"Kris Was super friendly and was great at explaining things so I understood everything fully and answered all my questions I had. He was patient and had great customer service!! Great job kris I’ll definitely be recommending you to my friends and family !"
Profile photo of timothy lozano

timothy lozano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy lozano
"Spoke with Kris and he was awesome and friendly and now I have good coverage for what I’m paying"